Return to Three Joyetech 510/eGo Atomizers - SILVER
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shorter atomizer and battery life September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, LA United States  
I too have noticed that atomizer life has decreased.  I have been using Joye 510 for a few years.  Purchased a larger, fancier ecig from a local store, but returned to my Joye 510 due to more comfortable (smaller) size and the whistle tips.  However, the atomizers and batteries don't seem to be lasting as long as they used to.  Disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Disappointed January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Theresa from Louisville, KY United States  
I have been vaping for a while and of the last 3 atomizers only have 1 left and has barely been a month. 1 lasted about 2 weeks the other went in 5 days, now on the 3rd one and its not very good quality. Hope this order works better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not cost effective January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jenny-P from Dearing, GA United States  
After 2012 these started lasting 1-2 months, not an issue.  Here's the issue, of my last three atomizers, two lasted just over a week and the third made it only 5 days.  No change in vaping habits and I'm a master at blow-outs.  Super frustrating and very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizers Burning Out Quickly October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jason from West Chicago, IL United States  
Whn I first started using these they lasted over a year.  Then I pruches some replacements and they are dying every month or 2.  Did something change??

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using too many atomizers July 30, 2012
Reviewer: LISA from FORT WORTH , TX United States  
Can't figure out why I go thru so many?? Am I doing something wrong? I seem to use about one every 2 months. I blow them out when they get clogged up but never seems to help for very long...suggestions??

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
No "Planned Obsolescence" on this product! October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Jacque from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I know a guy who's been using the same two atty's for over a year and they haven't burned out- as for me, it's been 6 months, they're still working- except for one that I burned out (my fault). Note: with the larger wick this model is the best for direct-dripping. All of us are very heavy e-cig users. My only complain: I wish there'd be an exposed-bridge model, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
arent these supposed to burn out? September 26, 2011
Reviewer: NS from Belleville, IL United States  
Have been using the same atomizer for at least 2 months.  I use a can of keyboard air to clean out the old liquid, these last a long time

Needed to edit this review... It has now been 6 months with the same atty.  I guess the keyboard cleaner is the trick to keeping these rockin for so long.  So far, this same atty I was using back in December is showing NO signs of slowing down. I am a VERY HEAVY e cig user.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Into month 4 w/ my 2 originals August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Sharon from Louisville, KY United States  
I'm ordering more today because they have to wear out sooner or later.    Can't see any reason to ever buy them anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I need all white atomizers July 21, 2011
Reviewer: jackie dupin from louisville, KY United States  
I like all white

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting June 6, 2011
Reviewer: jody melton from winston, GA United States  
These atomizers seem to last a long time.As always the customer service is 5star.Super fast shipping recommend to anyone.Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items