Return to 510 Aluminum Carry Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice little case but be careful with manual batts July 5, 2012
Reviewer: HoochCow from United States  
Okay so nice little case I feel much better about having my ecig at work now knowing its better protected by this case than in my pocket, however I use manual batteries and this case isn't quite thick enough if I don't make sure the button is laying on the side when I close the case it will press and hold the button. If I hadn't caught it when I did hearing the faint noise the atty makes when its on immediately after closing my case I would have burned up my atomizer. I suggest if you're gonna use this case with a manual battery to disconnect your atomizer before returning the e-cig to the case just to be safe.

This case only gets 2 stars because of the flaw with holding a manual battery, aside from that its nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHEAP May 22, 2011
Reviewer: Robert Fair Jr. from Marion, OH United States  
these are a nice case to carry ur E-Cig but very cheap!!! Would be nicer if they were made a little better mine lasted two days before the clip broke off!! at least I can still carry in my pocket till the latch breaks! lol! I wish they were made the same but built better I  mean I know they are cheap but clip breaks after 2 days!!! Think I will continue to try and find a better case!!! I mean $3.50 for this and it last two days! Thought this E-Cig idea was too save money! Wish my clip would of lasted a month but 2-3days is all I got glad I had it clipped inside my pocket or I would of lost whole E-Cig!!!! Gave it one star for the 2 days it lasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great case October 2, 2010
Reviewer: Jennifer Landrum from Spokane, WA United States  
These cases are great! They are small light and fit an assembled e-cig. It's great if you have a manual battery and dont want to take your e-cig apart everytime you put it away. The only downside is that the locking mechanism tends to wear down and break over time and so does the clip on the outside. I have gone through 2 of them over 6 or 7 months, but for the price and conveince it is worth it. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for work September 8, 2010
Reviewer: Kari Phillips from El Dorado, KS United States  
I work in retail and I don't want to run back to my locker for every break and carrying my PCC was too bulky. This case was the perfect solution!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little carry case. August 24, 2010
Reviewer: James from Far Rockaway, NY United States  
Handy case for carrying one complete 510. If you're using a manual battery with led, it's a good idea to take a look at the edge of the case after closing it. If you see light, the case has activated your battery :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it while it lasted August 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfield, IA United States  
This very slim case was just what I was looking for to be able to carry a 510 with a carto around at work and not worry about it firing off in my pocket. Unfortunately its not overly durable, it took just over a month for the clip to break off and another couple of weeks for the hinge to get bent. I work in rough conditions so it really wasn't a surprise to me. If you take care of it I'm sure it would last a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Aluminum Carry Case June 26, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Island, NY (United States)  
These are great cases. They also can fit five atomizers, four carts with 'condoms', or an extended battery with an atomizer attached (NO CART!). Versatile, clean, small, and sharp looking. Yes, always be sure the battery button isn't being pushed upon closing. But I'm glad it was designed this way, because it would have been bigger if it hadn't been. I have four and I love 'em!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be Careful! June 9, 2010
Reviewer: Fern-Marie Johnson from East Taunton, MA United States  
This is a very handy accessory.  However, be sure to turn your battery so that the button is not on top or bottom...turn it sideways.

I put my e-cig in the case, was heading off to bed.  Forgot to call in the cat.  I heard an odd hissing noise.  It took me a few secs to realize that when I closed the case, the battery button was activated and the atomizer was heating up.  The whole darn case was hot!
It's a great item, but pay it some attention and be cautious.
It needs to be just a bit bigger to avoid hitting the manual battery button.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Case April 28, 2010
Reviewer: sucker from long beach, CA  
Functional for the standard battery but will not fit the extended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome!!! March 2, 2010
Reviewer: Andrew Chamberlin from North Platte, NE United States  
These cases are awsome! I have a total of four of them I usually carry three of them with three fully charged 510's and swap them out as they die.  these keep me from accidentily pressing the button on my manuel batterys (ouch). Another plus is that this is the only place you can get these which of course makes you look tottaly cool. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items