Return to Joyetech eGo-C Type A Starter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just received my Ego C Type A starter June 18, 2013
Reviewer: R. Teaster from Blountville, TN United States  
This setup is great, I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Mother March 14, 2012
Reviewer: terri from strafford , MO United States  
This is the best  got it today and I don't ever think i'll go back to ego-t  This new C rocks everything about it , All I have to do now is go find some syringes to fill it properly . I just added a couple of drops and wow ! Again Thanks  to Vicki  got it in record time a long with my note ,  Happy Vapin everybody,  if you are new starts out with this , Its all you will need , no need to try all the others


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Awesome February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Symorebutts from Arlington, VA United States  
I normally vape the Ego-T but decided to try this Ego-C and after one day, so far, I am liking it and hope a type B comes out..

Anyway, this is an awesome sample/test package and the silicone cap is a nice personal touch.

And of course, it shipped fast and Vicki rules.

I say give it a try, I suspect you'll like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Pat from Plainfield, IL United States  
This kit to make my batt a ego-c was just what I needed to complete my vaping experience, was able to go to the store spent a few hours there with Dennis "what a great guy" vaped a half a mil while I was there. A previous review does say that you go through more juice and that is true but this thing just works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should be the new standard January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Joshua from Seattle, WA United States  
I got this about a month ago and couldn't be more impressed.  I don't need to worry about carrying a ton of extra carts or a bottle of juice with me at work anymore as one tank will last me a good 8 hours or so.  Have yet to have any leaks with the silicone replacement cap and I pop the thing off every time I refill.

The only negative I can think of is that I go through way more liquid now since I don't need to refill as often and the tanks hold so much more than the carts.  Especially since I got the lanyard and just tuck my cig into my shirt when not actively vaping.  

All in all is a definite 5 out of 5 for me.  10 out of 5 if you factor in the phenomenal customer service we always get!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it. January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Ann from Chilhowie, VA United States  
I got my starter kit today.  I'm impressed with the improvements made to the eGo T.
I'm a type B ego user and never thought I would like the type A shape cone, but I do!
So far this device works very well and I get a great throat hit. The flavor is good too.
The next thing I'll be looking for is how long will the atty work for. If it will last me a month I'll be happy. Heck, I'm happy now!
Thank you Vicki for the super fast shipping,wow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Test drive a tank January 3, 2012
Reviewer: Beth from New York, NY United States  
I got my starter kit about 2 weeks ago, and I'm loving it as much now as I did the day I got it. Lots more vapor than with a standard ego, no leaks, no problems.

I'd put off trying ego tanks because the more expensive attys were beyond my budget. The eGo-c solved that with their two-part attys with heads cheaper than traditional attys, and the starter kit meant I could try it out without a big investment.

I'm glad I did. The eGo-C is a significant step up from the traditional eGo, both in vaping experience and ease of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect if you want o try the ego-c December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Sanghun from los angeles, CA United States  
this little package is perfect for people that already own an ego battery. I got mine today and it performs very well, lots of vapor and flavor. At this price everyone should give it a try
Thank you Vicki and the rest of Cignot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! I'M IMPRESSED!! December 27, 2011
Reviewer: edsia from west bloomfield, MI United States  
As much as I love my 510-T & my new Ego-T pass-thru...THIS EGO-C IS THE BEST!! I've had the starter kit hooked up to my ego-t pass-thru for the past 5 hrs; refilled the tank several times already (without the new silicone cap on) & not even a hint of a leak.  GREAT FULL taste & vapor & I have to say that Vicki & the gals represent the best  example of what fantastic customer service is - outstanding products & the almost magical, lightning fast shipping I've ever seen!! CIGNOT IS MY MOST TRUSTED GO-TO FOR ALL MY "PACIFIER" NEEDS.  Thanks gals for all your help -YOU TRULY ARE THE BEST!!!

Was this review helpful to you?