Return to E-cig Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great case, holds everything I need December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy from United States  
I purchased the wide case and it will hold 4 of the slim bottles sold here, 2 fully assembled eGo C with 1000 Mah upgrade batteries, 1 fully assembled eGo C with 650 Mah upgrade, a couple of extra tips, and a couple of atomizers. It will also hold a battery charger by taking out a couple of bottles. If you take one of the 3 cigs out, it will also hold a fully assembled eGo C with a 1000 Mah twist battery; however it will only fit in one position (right in the middle) and is a tight squeeze. This is a great case for your everyday needs, or for a couple of overnighters. Carry case - don't leave home without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Linda from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Everything is nice and handy in my case. Just grab my case and put in my purse. The reverse netting was hard in the begining but later come to realize makes it easier to fit more back up items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth having to me. February 25, 2012
Reviewer: jason Pridemore from Uriah, AL United States  
Ultra handy..... I keep 7 tanks and two eGo's plus a spair atty

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice September 26, 2011
Reviewer: NS from Belleville, IL United States  
very happy with it. The one thing i think is weird is that the mesh is in opposite directions.  I use all the little pockets to keep stuff in, and no matter which way you have it in your pocket, something is trying to fall out.  not a big prob.  Have recomended to several friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Case July 15, 2011
Reviewer: Val from Mount Pleasant, IA United States  
I love this case. I can fit 3 5ml bottles of liquid AND if you fit them just right 2 full e-cigs w/extended batts and 1 reg sized e-cig. I found a little vial that I can carry extra Q-tips and multi-tools in, THAT fits, too!!! Sounds like alot but it will fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome case at the best price! October 14, 2010
Reviewer: Mike S from Port Washington , WI United States  
Yep. Title says it all. Super fast shipping, awesome product, and best prices around. There is no reason to shop anywhere else. My twist on the case was to cut some "Blue Foam" (used in cart mod) to go behind the mesh that holds extra carts. I can fit 10 carts in there comfortably. 2 on the assembled batteries and 4 in each of the two mesh sections. I can also fit the "multi-tool" in there. BTW, for the "noobs" thats a paperclip. lol. Anyway, I like the splash of color the blue gives the all black inside, and it really snugs things up nicely. It is fine without it, I just like it that way... About a month old now, and still looks brand new. I would buy this again, and have already recomended it to many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! October 4, 2010
Reviewer: Michael Cozzi from Jackson, MI United States  
I have two of these. Well made, and I'm very happy with them.

Only four stars due to lack of a belt clip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband and I LOVE ours September 3, 2010
Reviewer: Mary from OHIO from Grove City, OH United States  
Mine is the Refrigerator Blue, his is the black. Everything you need fits, whether you are just heading out to work, or for a trip. Plenty of room for two complete Ego Cone setups plus juice and I can even get the USB plug in charger in without any problems.  You can go wrong with this.  No more parts here and there and battery buttons pushed by being in your pockets or purse.  It's feminine and masculine. Can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holds a bunch of stuff. August 30, 2010
Reviewer: James from Far Rockaway, NY United States  
A very nice case for the 510. It can hold a bunch of stuff and keep everything from rolling around. I usually keep 2 complete 510's, 3 6ml bottles of E-liquid, and 5 or 6 Cartridges in it at once (the 510 battery is slim enough to stick a bottle in the mesh hold-down between the two). Also, the case is deep enough that when closed, the contents of either side hardly touch. "Basic" brand bottles (like those in the picture above) are longer and slimmer than most other bottles of E-Liquid. They fit perfectly in the mesh pockets.

The Cignot logo on the case was a nice addition.
It's a little pricey, but I think it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Nice! July 20, 2010
Reviewer: Rebecca from Apopka, FL United States  
Finally a case to everything I need for my vaporizer and I love that it holds everything in place, no rolling around.  I use it for the Ego, but you could use for the 510 also.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items