Return to Joyetech eGo Cartomizer 5 Pack - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Lasting, Great Vapor May 1, 2012
Reviewer: Randy B from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I purchased these a week ago and I have been using the same carto since I received my order. They do leak a little when you fill them and that can make a mess if you're not careful. I just filled it once and when I start getting dry hits I top it off with a mL or so and it's good to go again. I'll certainly be purchasing more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo Cartomizer 5 Pack - Black August 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony Pichardo from Port Orange, FL United States  
Love em.  As far as my research shows these give good vapor for about 3-6 days each after that please dont be like my mom and keep them.  TRASH them.  so for a pack of five your looking at vaping for 15 - 30 days. even on the low end you are looking at $1.20 a day for a bad ass vape with.  I can afford them and I love em, better then the 510 attys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 14, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew Hennek from Minneapolis, MN United States  
After playing around with the 510 for a few weeks, I discovered that I prefer to "drip" or use Cartomizers. I never use cartridges anymore. The flavor is weaker, the filler starts to get a weird taste after a bit, and I just didn't like them much. So I ordered the passthru batt and a pack of these carto's, and they are great! They hold lots of liquid, and the flavor/vapor can't be beat by any other carto. I like the streamlined look, too (they look like you are using the Ego Megacylinder atty). Cartos are SOOO much easier than cartridges, and you get a new atty with each carto. I will be sure to always have a box of these on hand.

Thanks, Vicki!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo Cartomizer 5 Pack - Black March 17, 2011
Reviewer: Robert Jaudon from brandon, FL United States  
my fault i ordered the wrong ones but i like these much better than any carto i have ever used they work great will order these from now on thanks vicki

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
You'd think they would be more expensive? December 31, 2010
Reviewer: Shea Cardinalli from Paradise, CA United States  
I was in a bit of a bind before I found these. I went through about 2-3 regular 510 (brand) atomizers a month because I'm a heavy smoker. Not to mentions the leaks and constant clogs / flow problems. At $5 a pop I was beginning to feel ripped off.

Now with the eGO cartomizer I don't have any worry anymore. Not about wasting liquid, not about carrying liquid and NO MORE LEAKS! for $2.50 you can't go wrong.

One note of caution: be sure to grip real tight at the solid part just above the threads when installing and uninstalling these cartomizers. I was all set to see how long one could last me when today the thread part broke away from the internal housing.

I believe it was my fault by screwing the unit in too tight and grabbing in the wrong spot. Needless to say the part where the wires attach broke off and the cartomizer was useless.

These cartomizers aren't as robust as I once thought, but they are still leaps and bounds better than a regular atomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them so far December 22, 2010
Reviewer: Kevin Boulware from Sabetha, KS United States  
I love the look of this carto on my eGo. Great flavor and TH. Not having to refill as often is nice. The mouthpiece looked strange at first glance, but is actually very comfortable.

I have got into the habit of unscrewing my atty since I carry my eGo in my front pocket. Burnt up too many attys doing this. With the standard atty and cartridge it is quite the process to disengage and reengage when I want to use it due to the cover on the eGo. Since this is all one piece it is much easier to do this.

The refill process is not too bad if you find the correct instructions. I used a plastic tipped syringe instead of the metal ones that most recommend and it worked great. It does not sink all the way into the carto during the refill process, but seems to fill it just fine.

Now to see how long these things actually last. These are much cheaper than buying atomizers. I can usually get a good month or two from an atty so if I can get a few weeks out of one of these I will be happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego Cartomizer 5-pack December 18, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Orchard, WA United States  
Great vapor production!  Long-lasting (3 hours steady vaping) and good taste.  However, the threading on these makes the alignment of the cart a little awkard when pressing the Ego's button.  If cleaning, don't use very hot water, as the plastic deforms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like very much October 18, 2010
Reviewer: sashwa from Alameda, CA United States  
These give an entire new look to your ego.  Great vaping.  As well as not getting wam/hot like an atty and cart does when chain vaping.

They can also be filled drop by drop in the bottom hole if you don't have a syringe.  No need to take the tops off and pierce the fill port this way either.

I filled one and it lasted me almost the entire day yesterday.  Can't wait until the pink ones are in for my pink ego batt.

Was this review helpful to you?