Return to Joye eGo/eGo-t Fast USB Charger
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Marlene from Boones Mill, VA United States  
I've had my chargers now for a couple years. They are worked to death, never empty. I have around 8 batteries, and they are constantly rotated in and out of these chargers. Too bad more products in this world aren't made as good as these.
Don't know why people have trouble with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo/C/T USB fast charger December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy from United States  
I have only good things to say about this charger. I have used it on my laptops, desktop, car stereo with USB, and also with the AC adapter. They have yet to fail. One of mine was chewed on by my evil little dog, and I was able to fix it so the battery would screw in and it works just fine; however, I don't recommend this as a chew toy. The chargers do charge more quickly on some devices, and I have had the best results with the AC adapter.  Nothing but good news with mine, they are very sturdy as proven by my little dachshund. Admittedly, the damage was mostly cosmetic, but I keep a careful eye on this one, and it will be replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact, Fast Charger July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Randy B from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I'll have to disagree with those that said this charger is cheap. I've put mine to some heavy use over the past 9 months and it still works today. After 9 months of screwing on and off batteries it has not broken. If it were to break tomorrow it would have served me well and I would without hesitation buy another.

My only recommendation would be to use this charger on an AC adapter or on a powered USB hub. Maybe it's just my computer but it doesn't seem to charge very well on a bus USB port but it charges fine with the AC adapter or powered USB hub. I also have a cigarette lighter adapter that I have not tried yet. (1000 mAh batteries last a long time! I haven't killed one on the road yet.)

I may be purchasing another one soon as I said I've put mine through a lot and would like to have a backup just in case something should go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Define "Standard" Battery November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Peg from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
What? 510, or a different kind of eGo?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger broke August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Christian Bolander from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I had the same issue with my charger.  When to remove the battery after charging and the charger broke in 2.  I love the Joye EGo but wish the charger would last longer than a couple of months

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap May 5, 2011
Reviewer: Edward Stec from Norfolk, VA United States  
Works as intended. However mine broke. Split right in half. I never move it from its place inside of a covered area. Went to remove the battery and the case was split.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
compact and fast November 8, 2010
Reviewer: GD from Spring, TX United States  
Small and charges fast and so inexpensive I got two so I could leave one at work and one at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great charger October 6, 2010
Reviewer: Corey Scott from Portland, OR United States  
The picture is actual size. Not kidding.  This thing is super compact. It charges my 1,000 mah battery in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great USB charger June 25, 2010
Reviewer: Chazzman from Federal Way, WA United States  
This is a must have for any eGo owner!

I got my eGo with the charger a few days ago and I gotta tell you it's a match made in heaven.

It took about an hour to charge my partially charged batt and around 3  hours to fully charge a dead battery.

As soon as the light is green they're ready to go!

This is a great charger and for the price I think I'm going to grab another one.

Another fine product from the Cignot line


Was this review helpful to you?