Return to Joyetech eGo-T Atomizer - Type B
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEFINITELY the real deal, worth the money April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Berry from Bowie, MD United States  
Unlike eGo-T atomizers I purchased from other unnamed sites online (that were not on Joye's 'Copycat' list, no less), these are infinitely better:  they worked better from minute one than the other (supposedly identical product) did, and I've not had a moment's trouble with them.  While they require regular cleaning (I'd be fine cleaning them every other day, much less once a week), so what?  And -- unlike  knock-offs from a different site, one of which failed in the first day, the other, within two weeks -- no burnout/mistreatment, they simply died), these are clearly built to function, and of those I already ordered, function they have, sans leaks or other issues.  Highly recommended for those using the eGo-T system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
*** FANTASTIC *** November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin Bowker from Mableton, GA United States  
I'm the type of guy who has to add drops to my constantly.  I couldn't go 20 minutes it seemed without adding more.  After getting my Tank, I vaped for an entire day!  Talk about low maintenance.  Of course, with Vicki's excellent service I was using my new hardware within 3 days of ordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Type B Atomizer October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Sherry from PA United States  
Love this but the trick is to clean it once a week using Vicki's method. Her customer service is superior and I wouldn't think of buying from ANY other vendor.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo Type B Atomizer & Tank August 18, 2011
Reviewer: Linda from Kingwood, TX United States  
I've had the same juice, atomizer, & tank going all day and looks like it will easily last until bedtime.  This is the regular atomizer and using a 60/40 juice in it.  No leaking or other problems.  I also got a low resistance one to use with straight VG juice but haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like them, but a few caveats July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Shea Cardinalli from San Diego, CA United States  
First, let me tell you that I do not miss the days of leaks and burnt tasting atomizers, nor do I miss having to tote around a bottle of juice all the time.

You'd think since they are all in one units that they would last a little longer than a normal atomizer, but I am not finding that this is the case.

I've only had two of the type-t atmomizers so far, and both of them failed within 1.5 months.

I love the capacity and almost everything about these atmoziers, but their price is a bit steep to be going out in a month or less.

I know atomizers have always been the most volatile part though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm hooked July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Moonshine from Clearwater, FL United States  
I've been using the regular type B atty (with the filling) for almost a year now and had tried the type A tank when it came on the market. I was really disappointed with type A - none of my juices tasted the way theydid on my old atty. So I gave it away and went back to the old and trusted. sowhen the type B tank came on the market I was a bit weary. So I waited but I got frustrated with the old atty. I just got my tank yesterday, and I am hooked. The taste is perfect! Just like it is supposed to be. This is only day 2 but so far I have no complaints. No leaks, just  huge clouds of really tasty vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-T Low Resistance Atomizer July 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Bought a kit with 2 of these. One is great, the other has leaked and tasted burnt since the first day. I've tried cleaning it and using different liquids. No go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Garrett from Texas  
Bought one to try out and I've now been vaping one of these about half of the time for a month and I've had no problems and good vapor production, no leaks and no early failure, it is still going strong.  I really like the tank's liquid capacity, easy to fill.  
I clean my atomizers after about 2 weeks and these are harder to clean and take longer to dry but that's not a big deal.    I'll be buying more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good concept... May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Brian from Up on the hill  


I like the draw, love the capacity, but....

Not sure if it's the tanks or the attys, but my Type B's leaked like a cieve from day one.  Non-stop.  I tried a combination of 2 attys and 5 tanks, and they all leaked constantly.  I'd end up filling it two or three times a day, because over half of it would leak.  Which makes for a messy miserable day.  My Type's A's will leak OCCASIONALLY, but with the Type Bs it has been non-stop.

I dunno maybe I just got a bad batch, but I'm going back to the type A, till they get the bugs worked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the one you've been looking for - almost May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Tony C from Rochester, NY United States  
Been waiting for this ever since the Type A eGo-Ts came out.  The Type A's are fantastic, but don't have quite the draw that the eGo Mega Attys & Cartos have.  Now I have it all, MONSTER vapor plus the efficiency & convenience of a fillerless tank.

I'll keep my Type A on standby, but I'll never go back to filler again.

Also, make sure you don't run dry (even with juice in your tank, make sure you tip down to maintain wicking) - the element on this thing is a beast, and snaps, crackles & pops if it's unhappy.

[Edit 5/19/2011]
-2 stars: It really does vape like nothing else, but the tanks also leak once you refill them.  If they can fix the leakage problem, I'll gladly give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items