Return to Joyetech eGo-T/eGo-C Tanks (5 pack) - Type B
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refills great! November 1, 2013
Reviewer: A.W from IL United States  
I have a really little flathead screwdriver I keep with all my juice. Pops the cap off very easily to refill. I have probably reused mine at least 10 times. The amount of liquid in the cartridge is easily seen through white/clear but also black/smoke!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
drippy upon refill October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Mike B from Boston  
The tanks with their included juice, vaped wonderfully, though the regular flavor was not the greatest.  And it was fairly clean.

The problem was when I attempted to refill it with my own liquid.  Without going into tons of details, let's just say I felt like I was drowing in juice, whether on my fingers, lips, tongue, etc.

I purchased the silicon caps as a solution, but it did not improve things.  Great idea, but not an airtight solution

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wow a big change from the type A November 21, 2011
Reviewer: Catherine from CT United States  
Wow I liked the type a tanks but the taste was really muted it was there but not so strong with these its so much better!!!  Havent noticed any leaks yet but only had them for a day or so now.  Id also like to say OMG that was pretty fast shipping on my whole order I was really impressed!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marlboro juice October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from austin, MN United States  
I ordered the tanks prefilled with Marlboro smoke and I got it home and that stuff was nasty tasting and so thin it ran through out the end of the atomizer all over my thumb. I have since bought my juice from another site that sells thicker juice that tastes alot better.
The Tanks are awesome and I would recommend them to anyone who asks. I will also tell people not to bother getting the prefilled tanks.

also buy the silicone caps for the tanks!! they will help a little more with leaks. Always leave your E-Cig laying down flat; Pocket and or purse it will leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome vape! July 23, 2011
Reviewer: Mike from Overland Park, KS United States  
Forget about atomizers, dripping and cartomizers. Get this with the rubber caps and the low resistant atomizer and it's all you need. Holds an incredible amount of juice and vapes heavy! Learn how to dry burn to clean them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
LEAKY (and the Menthol tastes like Trident) May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Tony C from Rochester, NY United States  
Thought I'd take a chance on filled tanks since they cost the same as empties.  I ended up dumping the stuff out.

The tanks are great, though.  The charcoal is kind of a translucent black so you can easily see your juice level.  They seem to hold at least 3x the amount the Type A's do.

I like to pop out the 2 mouthpiece caps for a bigger draw.  You run a slightly higher risk of eating some liquid if it floods, but that happens pretty rarely.

[Edit 5/19/2011]
Having used this all day every day for a few weeks, I can confirm the tanks actually leak pretty badly once you refill them, and I have eaten quite a bit of e-juice.  They leak from where the cap seals on the tank, and possibly from where the atty pin pierces the cap.  I've wasted ~20% of $$ e-juice (although probably still less than with a regular cart).

It seems like it should be a pretty easy design fix, so hopefully there is a "version 2" on the way.  For now, you're better off dripping with a regular mega atty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works GREAT! May 16, 2011
Reviewer: Kenneth Wright from Pasadena, CA United States  
I bought a 5-pack of Tanks along with the a Low Resistance Atomizer and I am in heaven. What a dream system. And, I received this order a day earlier than I thought it possibly could arrive. Great Products at Cignot and 2nd to none customer service and speed of shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome May 1, 2011
Reviewer: Elaine Shipley from Selbyville, DE United States  
simply awesome product. will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big boys April 27, 2011
Reviewer: Steven Kaderabek from Mellette, SD United States  
These tanks are BIG! If your using type A, swtch to type B attys and tanks when you need to order supplies. As with all the products cignot carries, these are well built.

Was this review helpful to you?