Return to VG USA MIX 26mg 20ml
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Smoke July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Shaw-Binns from Plainfeild, IL United States  
Started rolling my own 3 months ago to save money, but then colleagues kept raving about cignot. Drove over there today in my lunch hour and it was well worth the journey.

I bought the equipment and the USA liquid, OMG, will never smoke another analog again. The guy in the shop new exactly what I needed and now i'm hooked. I also bought my wife the same set up as me and menthol liquid, thats all she'll smoke. The guy in the shop got her flavor spot on too. I'll be back, thank Hickory Hill shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Steve Nelson from Churubusco, IN United States  
I had intended to order the PG, but ordered this by mistake.  I like this juice and will be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice November 15, 2011
Reviewer: sean mcbratnie from Buford, GA United States  
Very good liquid, as other reviews state, if you used to smoke reds or lights, you will like this liquid.
As always, Vicki provides excellent customer service.
Will be ordering more of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
noob September 24, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
although this flavor isn't to my liking, it arrived super fast. I ordered on thursday and recieved it on saturday.

I would suggest buying a bunch of 3ml samples to find ur preferance of taste and nicotene strength before getting the bigger bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
VG Marlb (USA MIX) 26mg 20m May 12, 2011
Reviewer: D. Hunt from OK United States  
If Your A Marlboro Smoker This Is The Product For You...Great Taste With Out The Sweet Taste Of Some Of The Other Product...If This One Doesn't Do It For You Then Nothing Proble Will...This Product Is For The Avid Hard Core Smoker...Without The Dangers Of TAR !!!...Great Vapor And Great Taste...You Will or Sure Like This Product...And Rest Assured I'm Not That Easly Impressed, But This One Did It For Me !!!  A Must Have In Your Wish List...GREAT VAPOR AND GREAT TASTE !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite e-liquid... April 10, 2011
Reviewer: KenB from Del Rio, TX United States  
The USA VG marlb 26mg has ended up being my standard vape liquid.   I have tried many different flavors, but always come back to this as the best.   This liquid has just the right balance of everything...taste, TH, Vapor....love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great vape July 23, 2010
Reviewer: Margaret Campbell from Hopkinsville, KY United States  
This is my favorite for all day.  It just has a slightly sweet tobacco flavor and great throat hit.  It is a very satisfying juice.  I can't explain it.  It just feels right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all day vape May 19, 2010
Reviewer: Chris Brown from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
We've been vaping this for months... easy as an all day / main vape. Sweet... sort of like tobacco before you burn it. Not really fruity or nutty.  Our go to vape. Great for beginners.

Throat hit: 10
Vapor production: 8
Flavor: 9

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy Tobaco April 24, 2010
Reviewer: Marcus Monnier from Rensselaer, IN United States  
A bit of sweetness with tobaco taste. Def. an all day vape,and a good throte hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great liquid March 29, 2010
Reviewer: Mark from Indiana  
As other stated below, this is a great all day vape. Produces plenty of vapor with a light-medium throat hit. I highly recommend this liquid, and for the price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items